Contact Us
Auburn Garden Club
2016-2017 Officers
Club Officers
President Erin Angulo
Vice President Barb Tellman
Secretary Lynn Fagundes
Treasurer Susan Pruess
Committee Chairpersons
Field Trips Chris Hansell
Grants Saul Wiseman
Historian Dianne Rubino
Horticulture Claire Gumz
Hospitality Virginia Rowley
Membership Carlos Angulo
Newsletter Karen Sullivan
Parliamentarian Open
Plant Sale Richard Huntley
Gene Goldsmith
Linda Ewing
Propagation Saul Wiseman
Publicity Richard Huntley
Sunshine Karen Sullivan
Website Todd Alleckson

Our thanks to WizWire Communications
for hosting the AGC web site.


Copyright ©, 2008-2012 All Rights Reserved/Revision 3.21 09/24/2012 1200Z
Page URL:
Webmaster: Todd Alleckson

Permission is granted to reproduce any and all textual material in this HTML page for non-commercial purposes only. Reproduction or use of any graphic or photographic image is prohibited without the written permission of the Auburn Garden Club and all persons appearing in such images. All logos are the copyrighted property of the organization(s) represented, are used here with permission, and may be reproduced and/or used only with the permission of those organization(s).